On the Fence

8 Feb

Hmmm, I’m undecided about these booties.  I like that they are different.  However, I don’t know how they will look on my feet, not to mention, what would I wear with them? Thoughts/suggestions welcome.

I’m thinking simple and clean: white vee-neck tee, a strand of pearls, and jeans.  I’ll explore more options once they arrive, lol.

Photo 1 of VITA Off White Lace Peep Toe Ankle BootiesPhoto 2 of VITA Off White Lace Peep Toe Ankle BootiesPhoto 3 of VITA Off White Lace Peep Toe Ankle Booties

2 Responses to “On the Fence”

  1. Marie February 10, 2011 at 7:50 pm #

    “Classic fun” is what I would use to describe this bootie.

  2. Morocco February 11, 2011 at 3:29 pm #

    I agree, you see how quickly I hopped off the fence, lol

Leave a Reply

