My Way

22 Mar

image

image

image

Jumpsuit–H&M

Jacket–Bebe’s

Shoes–Baker’s (Wild Pair)

Earrings–Express

Necklace–Kohl’s

Bangles–Bebe’s

Ring–Macy’s (Guess)

Today I decided to wear the jumpsuit I purchased from H&M over the weekend to work.  I love it!  I love the way the fabric swooshes every time I walk.  It’s makes me feel like such a lady, lol.  I styled it with a milk chocolate shrunken leather jacket, raffia heels with gold cigarette stilettos, square pendant necklace, pink pearl earrings, diamond and gold bangles, and a diamond “bracelet” ring. 

I received several compliments today.  I really like this look and I am glad that I decided to step outside the fashion box.

Leave a Reply

