My Friend Clinique

24 Mar

Yesterday I bought a new product from Clinique

Acne Solutions Liquid Makeup

in Fresh Golden (07).  It contains salicylic acid which is great for extra oily skin such as mine.  It boasts:

Acne Solutions Liquid Makeup

Feels so fresh, looks so natural. Non-irritating, oil-free makeup helps blend away blemishes, neutralize redness. Medicated ingredients help treat existing breakouts and keep them from coming back.

  • Skin Types: 2 – Dry Combination, 3 – Oily, 4 – Very Oily
  • Formula: Liquid
  • Coverage: Moderate
  • Benefits: Helps cover, clear and prevent acne

I liked the way it looked when she applied it to my face.  It was light and natural looking which is what I want. You really could not tell I had on anything at all.

I basically use foundation to even out my skin tone, so that fact that it helps with breakouts and oil control is great.  I use it very sparingly so this should last me six months.

I will post later how I like it after wearing it a few times.

Leave a Reply

