Defining Me

14 Apr

I’m in the process of trying to clarify my personal style.  I know what I like:

  • tailored pieces
  • looking girly or feminine
  • polished pieces
  • the colors pink, chocolate, grey, earth tones, peach
  • I like denim(really, who doesn’t?) but I want a fresh alternative
  • A-line skirts
  • Heels, stilettos, pumps
  • Looking sexy and glamorous, not trampy and vampish

And what I don’t like:

  • boot cut or bell bottoms pants
  • jogging suits (recently acquired two and they are okay for lounging or running errands)
  • bright colors in excess
  • pants without  back pockets or some type of detailing
  • logo infused clothing
  • gym looking gear
  • novelty t-shirts
  • grungy looking things

What about you?

Leave a Reply

