Beauty Rush

15 Apr

image

image

image

image

After work I stopped by the mall and picked up a few items. At Victoria’s Secret I snagged 5 pair of undies for $25+got one pair for free, which =6 pairs. I also got a really pretty eyeshadow called Secluded Lagoon.  Plus I had a $10 rewards card.

At Trade Secrets I got three new polishes: OPI Y’all Come Back Ya Hear, Essie’s Blushing Bride and Carousel Coral.  The Essie shades were BOGO, so I paid $17.66 for all three. 

I read about MAC’s blotting powder on another blog and thought I’d give it a try.  It is a colorless oil controlling substance.  I googled it and read rave reviews.  I tried it this morning and so far I am pleased with the results.  But only time will tell as I’ve only had it on 90 minutes or so, lol.

A friend of mine who works at Sephora grabbed me a deluxe foundation brush that comes with  cap and all.  I like it! And it sure beats using my fingers!

Leave a Reply

