Walk-in Wishes

18 Apr

I wish I had a walk-in closet.  My poor clothes are all crammed and stuffed into my little space.  I try to be creative as possible with the limited storage I have, including using under the bed storage and a wardrobe in the garage.

Another problem with having a tiny closet is that I can never remember what I already have or what I need to find something to go with.

It’s not happening! What is a girl to do? Do any of you have storage woes? If so, how do you deal with it?

Leave a Reply

