Kohling

25 Apr

I did some quick shopping this weekend.  I stopped in Kohl’s to find something to wear to my brother’s wedding and found a cute sequined Lauren Conrad sheath dress on clearance for $12! I also got a pair of black sequined leggings for $5, a Vera Wang skirt for $23, and a tuxedo blazer for $36.  The latter two pieces were on sale.

I also stopped by Niche on my break and picked up a cute navy and tan satchel with gold detailing and a very short ruffle, tiered mini. I plan to pair the skirt with a black boyfriend blazer– a la L.A.

Leave a Reply

