Cloned

24 May

This weekend my beau and I went on a date.  We attended a comedy show and a night club afterward.  I so less than impressed with the way the ladies dressed.  And yes I was looking because I love to see the way people put things together.

But it seemed that almost every woman was striving for the same look:

  • Short
  • Skin-tight
  • Baring all
  • Butt and breast cleavage
  • Thematic

There was no fashion involved at all.  I want to style myself  different from this phenomenon!  Definitely don’t wanna look like everyone else!  How do you combat this problem?

Leave a Reply

