Pink Star!

19 Jul

image

Finally someone worthy of the PINK star! Behold my friend Ms. Tasha looking too haute! What an awesome ensemble chica!

Dress: Aquacouture

Earrings: unknown

Shoes and purse: Aldo’s

4 Responses to “Pink Star!”

  1. Marelvis Ruppel July 22, 2011 at 4:39 pm #

    Love her dress!

  2. Morocco July 25, 2011 at 1:31 am #

    Ditto! I’m glad you stopped by! I have been trying to leave comments on your posts for awhile with no luck. I have no idea why I can not!

    • Marelvis Ruppel August 10, 2011 at 3:52 pm #

      strange, who knows maybe blogger had a glitch or something

  3. Morocco August 11, 2011 at 1:14 pm #

    I can’t figure it out because I have left comments before. I stopped by today and tried to leave the comment that the Steve Madden Neley boots are hot! Plus, I love your new haircut–very sleek and stylish.

Leave a Reply

