Fall Wishlist

13 Sep

I have a few things on my radar for autumn:

Red or pink pants: I want something that pops and I am tired of wearing denim bottoms.

Chain-strap ballet flats: They are cute, edgy, and easy on the feet.

 

Purple Heels: Purple is in like Flynn this fall. It is such a pretty, luxe color that I wanna be in on this trend.

Leather shorts, need I say more?! And I found some at Macy’s by Rachel Roy. Originally $99, but after a merchandise credit and coupon, I paid $65.

Stay tuned…more things to come!

Leave a Reply

