In the Mail

13 Jan

I LOVE getting things in the mail–always have since I was a kid. With that being said, I have 5 things to look forward to-YAY for me!

1.) I ordered business cards for The Pink Lady, you see, I’m really trying to grow her and increase my readership. And a business card is lot more efficient than scribbling the web address on a scrap of paper. They are so doll! This is the actual design below:

2.) I ordered a book for my classroom called Making up Megaboy. It is  a gripping cautionary tale about what can result from not paying attention to your children. And at .99 cents, the shipping cost more than the book, lol.

3.) I have been wanting to try Boscia’s black products so I ordered this:

Detoxifying Black Cleanser

The Detoxifying Black Cleanser touted to open and declog pores. It also says it will diminish the size of pores over time, according to Sephora’s website. I can’t wait to try it with my Mia II!

4.) I ordered book plates for myself and my toddler. Now I need to order some for my teen son as well, although he could probably care less about plating his books, lol.

Classic Mickey Book Plate Labels

For the wee one

Fashionista Book Plate Labels

Moi, how fitting!

5.) And finally, these

MALLARD - COGNAC MULTI

The Steve Madden Mallard bootie. They are sold out online so I had to hunt them down in California. I got them for $59, which is more than half off the original price! *Score* Oh, I can’t wait to style these babies!

Leave a Reply

