Uno

3 Feb

Today marks the first anniversary of my blog! I started it as a hobby and a way to channel my spirit of fashion. I don’t have any readers, but maybe in time. Anyhow, I’m going to keep doing what I do because I enjoy it!

20120203-092645.jpg

20120203-092638.jpg

A peek of my new necklace. I love that the feathers have shimmery undertones of color that enhance the black.

2 Responses to “Uno”

  1. Nikita Garner February 3, 2012 at 4:08 pm #

    Ms. Nikia,

    I just left you a comment on your blog for Jan.17. lol. I thought it was for this one. Anyway, you do have one reader. I enjoyed reading and will continue to read your blog. It seems like you are having a fun time sharing your fashion sense and style. I think it’s fabulous! I will try some of your tips, the mayo, olive oil and eggs for my hair, it should work on my short, short hair, right?! Anyway, keep writing and sharing. I will read!

  2. Morocco February 6, 2012 at 12:58 pm #

    Hey, thanks for stopping by! I am, it’s a good way for me to channel my creative energy and do something that is relaxing and fun. I think the mayonnaise+honey will work great on your hair. The shine is unbelievable! Please let me know the results!

Leave a Reply

