Mellow Yellow

7 Feb

I saw these bright yellow jeans (much brighter in person) at Target and had to have them. The color alone makes me feel happy! I also picked up two new scarves as well. The green one was like $4.

The jeans are so versatile. For one look I will be pairing them with a white tank, black leather jacket, and my black “Lorissa” studded peep toe pumps to toughen it up. Plus I love yellow with a hint of black and white.

20120207-101507.jpg

20120207-101515.jpg

20120207-101522.jpg

 

3 Responses to “Mellow Yellow”

  1. The Seventh District February 8, 2012 at 2:38 am #

    pastels are so IN for Spring! I might need to hit up Tar-gais for some of those jeans!

  2. Morocco February 8, 2012 at 2:13 pm #

    I know and I just love it! Right!

  3. Morocco February 8, 2012 at 5:44 pm #

    Oh yeah, I had to get a size 13, lol, but then again, they are from the junior’s department.

Leave a Reply

