Red Blaze

27 Feb

I was excited to find a red blazer this weekend at a reasonable price via H&M! I really went in hopes to snag a hot pink one but they were all MIA–:( I also got a thin black belt, a small cosmetics bag, and a bright orange shift dress (I’m channeling Twiggy here). From Aldo I bought a neon pink clutch-too cute. It will add a nice amount of pop to whatever I style it with.

I have on my blazer today as you can see below. This outfit is inspired by Bey’s look. However, to make it work worthy, I switched the jeans for tan trousers and the red pumps in lieu of booties.

Instead of loose and flowy, I opted for the infinity scarf  look which is actually a scarf I use to wrap my hair with, lol. But I washed before wearing so it’s all good. It’s all about multitasking!

20120227-102833.jpg

20120227-102839.jpg

20120227-103019.jpg

20120227-103102.jpg

Leave a Reply

