Today

22 Mar

I like the way my outfit came together today. It all looks so “seaside” lol. I wish I had someone to take pics of me. When I try they look so silly, lol. This dress reminds me of Clair Huxtable for some reason, I guess because it looks so “mature” yet polished. I opted against heels and choose a pair of nude t-strap bow ballet flats.

20120322-105911.jpg

20120322-105920.jpg
Eyes wide shut, lol

Dress, necklace, and bracelets: Macy’s

Purse: Shi

2 Responses to “Today”

  1. glossedmimi March 22, 2012 at 5:59 pm #

    I love those colors together. Coral is really giving me life this season. I need me some arm candy. I just don’t want to break the bank and all the ones that I am finding are way out of my price range!!

    • Morocco March 24, 2012 at 3:59 pm #

      Ikr! I just bought outfits for my sons and myself for family portraits and the color scheme is an orangey coral. I need a better way to organize all of my “candy” lol

Leave a Reply

