#Team Toms

29 May

I took one for the team and bought my first pair of Toms! I chose the “natural” neon. They are cute+comfy which = a good deal in my book! Not to mention, for every shoe that you purchase, a child in need will receive a pair as well! Now that rocks! Way to go Tom!

20120529-120631.jpg

20120529-120643.jpg

2 Responses to “#Team Toms”

  1. Mimi May 29, 2012 at 4:36 pm #

    Loooove these. I have been saying for the longest that I want to get me a pair. I think you have inspired me. Headed to get some now!

  2. Morocco May 29, 2012 at 6:03 pm #

    That’s so cool Mimi! Can’t wait to see the ones you select!

Leave a Reply

