Sephora’ing

3 Dec

I stopped by Sephora this weekend to spend the $15 coupon that I received in the mail and to replenish my foundation. Previously I used Macao by Nars. However, based upon a coworker’s recommendation, I tried Make up Forever #75 Mat Velvet. So far I like it.

I also got more primer which my oily skin needs.

When I saw this pretty pop of color, I had to try Nars Holly Woodlawn. It’s an orangey-red shade. I’ve never worn a red on my lips before but this one is quite nice.

20121203-153805.jpg

20121203-153812.jpg

20121203-153739.jpg

20121203-153752.jpg

Leave a Reply

