Winter White and Rose Gold

5 Dec

I have been eyeing these luscious leggings for over a month now. With only one remaining in my size, I decided to take the plunge! I’m so glad that I did! They are simply scrumptious. The only bad thing is that I am short and the leggings are not really designed for us petites, lol.

I plan to pair them with a winter white blazer which I already had  in my closet that’s never been worn! I found a pair of reasonably priced rose gold  heels and a bib necklace in the same hue. The purse is a pearly winter white with rose gold accents.

I can’t wait to put it all together! However, I am missing one element-a winter white corset top/camisole/tank top/bustier to wear underneath the blazer. If I can’t find the right shade, I’m going to pin it together with a rose gold brooch.

20121205-102732.jpg

20121205-102726.jpg

20121205-102749.jpg

20121205-102829.jpg

20121205-102843.jpg

Leave a Reply

