Back at It!

5 Mar

For the month of February, I gave up shopping! It’s now March and I’m so glad that it’s over! Below is a picture of me at Macy’s. I purchased the black, gold, ivory, and Tiffany blue peep toes from there. The multicolored  pumps are from Target.

This weekend I plan on doing some serious shopping to add a few spring pieces to my wardrobe as well as prepare for my upcoming trip to Jamaica. I can wait to wade in the ocean water and bask in the sun!

 

 

20130305-091351.jpg

20130305-091422.jpg

20130305-091405.jpg

Leave a Reply

