BaubleBar

21 Mar

Last week I ordered two pieces from the BaubleBar. . The package arrived in their signature grass-green box.  I ordered a pair of emerald spike studs and a gold handcuff charm necklace. They items came encased in velvet pouches. I love this because it makes for easy storing. This is one of the reasons that I seldom by accessories because of storage issues. I’ve had so many pieces of jewelry break due to tangling.

I had 144 bonus points on my account which means that $14 was deducted from my order, plus shipping is always free. So for the two pieces I paid $34. Even without the bonus points you earn for every dollar that you spend, the jewelry is still affordable which is a definite plus.

I even wore the earrings to work today, lol. 20130321-072732.jpg

20130321-072804.jpg

20130321-072753.jpg

20130321-072743.jpg

Leave a Reply

