Something Blue

19 Apr

I attended a wedding over the weekend and couldn’t decide what to wear! It was chilly out plus my leg was still bruised from my ATV accident in Jamaica (pics to come) so I settled on pants.

I found this chic royal blue jumpsuit at a funky boutique. I fell in love as soon as I tried it on. I paired it with shoes that I received for Valentine’s Day, a diamond cuff bracelet and earrings,and a tiered necklace with sapphire stones.

Because of the bold color, I decided to keep my face neutral. I lined my eyes with black liner and used Viva Glam 5 on my lips.

But the best blue of all was the garter that my fiance caught just for me!

Jumpsuit-Lush
Shoes-INC
Necklace-Macy’s
Earrings-Bebe
Bracelet-Macy’

20130419-105532.jpg

20130419-105552.jpg

20130419-105622.jpg

20130419-141430.jpg

Leave a Reply

