Pretty in Pink

21 May

I hadn’t worn this blouse in a long time prior to today. I actually had it in my mind to give it away and I’m so glad I didn’t! I love the way this ultra feminine blouse looks tucked.

I finished the look off with pale pink pearl earrings, a pearl necklace, and pink and white bangles.

My Mother’s Day gift (purse) was a perfect addition to the outfit!

Blouse: Bar III via Macy’s
Skirt: Forever 21
Heels: Vera Wang via Kohl’s
Earrings: Macy’s
Necklace: Kohl’s
Bangles: H&M
Purse: Gucci via Saks

20130521-180829.jpg

Leave a Reply

