A Burst of Yellow

27 May

Tonight I took my aunt out to dinner at the Kona Grill and had a great meal along with good conversation.

The temperature was moderate so I needed an outfit to match. I decided to wear my bright yellow dress. The side has cutouts which I did not want to show. Therefore I added the camel colored blazer to take away the sex appeal. I also added a scarf and a necklace to anchor it. The shoes-yellow, white, and beige and black snake skin print finished it off. I had a wrist full of gold bangles but I decided that was too much and removed them. Lastly, I carried a snake skin clutch.

I like the way the look came together!

Dress: Nasty Gal
Blazer: Target
Heels: Baker’s
Jewelry: Macy’s
Clutch: Aldo

20130526-211308.jpg

20130526-211326.jpg

20130526-211343.jpg

20130526-211357.jpg

20130526-211424.jpg

Leave a Reply

