Burgundy Blush

9 Jun

The outfit below is another example of me shopping my closet to find pieces of clothing that I haven’t worn together before.

I call this look “Bow Knows,” lol. The loose fitting top is perfect for warm weather. I like the lengthiness of the skirt, too which I actually wore backwards so that the bow was in the back instead of the front.

20140609-195638-71798559.jpg

20140609-195634-71794420.jpg

Blouse: New York and Company
Skirt: Forever 21
Shoes: Jennifer Lopez

Leave a Reply

