Lashed

15 Jun

I wanted to add a little “drama” to my day time look and decided to try Eylure lashes. I bought them for $7.99 from Target. I chose style number 202 “Dramatic” which was perfect for the look I was after. I’m guessing that they are a British company based upon the Union Jack flag on the box.

20140615-154104-56464351.jpg

The lashes applied easily despite having a double layer. The kit came with adhesive as well as an applicator tool. It also had pictorial applying instructions. However, I opted not to use the supplied adhesive and instead bought Duo adhesive in black as it looks more natural than the white stuff.

20140615-154248-56568765.jpg

I was pleased with the end result. I feel so pretty and feminine with them on, lol.

20140615-155011-57011856.jpg

Leave a Reply

