Posh in Plaid

15 Nov

I saw this plaid duster on Nasty Gal and liked it immediately. Obviously so did Rasheeda as her she is rocking it as you can see.

IMG_6720.JPG

I thought of a couple of ways to wear it, the first being with holey jeans, a white tank top, neutral color boots, and gold jewelry to accent.

IMG_6724.JPG

I also tried it on with a pair of leather shorts and black pumps. This look was a little more racy and not as casual as the first.

IMG_6267.JPG

IMG_6137.JPG

It would look cute as well with denim cutoffs and a pair of red peep toe cowgirl boots that I have, just disregard the huge run I have in my hose, lol.

IMG_6403.JPG

Leave a Reply

